About

Lyndall Clipstone writes about monsters and the girls who like to kiss them. A former youth librarian who grew up running wild in the Barossa Ranges of South Australia, she currently lives in Adelaide, where she tends her own indoor secret garden

She is represented by Jill Grinberg at Jill Grinberg Literary Management

More information
Inquiries | Press & Media Kit

Lakesedge

There’s a monster in the shadows, and now it knows my name…

A lush gothic fantasy about monsters and magic, set on the banks of a cursed lake. Perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Brigid Kemmerer

More information

Available now from Fierce Reads, Titan Books, Pan Macmillan Australia, Audible

Forestfall

At the lake’s edge I made my promise, in the forest I will fall…

The conclusion of the World at the Lake’s Edge duology – coming Fall 2022 with Fierce Reads, Titan Books, and Pan Macmillan Australia

More information

For more updates, subscribe to my newsletter, Magic Letters